Eve Drops Tracklisting, Artwork For Upcoming LP ‘Lip Lock’


It’s been 11 years since her last album, but Eve is coming. Her upcoming, fourth studio set, Lip Lock, is due in May… and now we get the official tracklist.

The 11-track effort boasts guest appearances from Dawn Richard, Michele, Chrisette Michele, and Pusha T.

“I don’t want people to take [Lip Lock] too seriously,” Eve told Billboard recently. “I’m not trying to relive any moments of my life. I’m in a new place in my life. I’m almost a new artist. It’s a fun record.”

Lip Lock drops May 14th

Below is the official tracklisting:

1. “EVE”
2. “She Bad Bad”
3. “Make It Out This Town” (ft. Gabe Saporta)
4. “All Night” (ft. Propain)
5. “Keep Me From You” (ft. Dawn Richard)
6. “Mama in the Kitchen”
7. “Zero Below”
8. “Forgive Me”
9. “Never Gone” (ft. Chrisette Michele)
10. “Grind or Die”
11. “She Bad Bad (Remix)” (ft. Pusha T)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: