DMX FIGHTING MMA

Rap star DMX will step into the ring against musician Eric Martinez this December, on the under card of the Tank Abbott/ Butterbean fight.

Thunder Promotions has announced that DMX will square off against Martinez on December 12 at the Birmingham Jefferson Convention Complex in Birmingham, Alabama.

Martinez is the CEO of Power Moves Entertainment, a record label, management firm, and event promotion company based out of Albuquerque, New Mexico.

According to Martinez’ bio, he is an official member of DMX’s management team and will wrestle the rapper during the event, which is dubbed “Alabama Pride.”

Alabama Pride kicks takes place December 12 at 8:00 PM in Birmingham, Alabama.

DMX is currently working on two albums with producer Swizz Beatz.Picture 4

3 Responses to “DMX FIGHTING MMA”

  1. Hiya – I stumbled on this oage by mistake. I was looking in Google for Accounting software that I had already bought when I came upon your site, I have to say your website is pretty informative, I just love the theme, its amazing!. I don’t have the time today to fully read your entire site but I have bookmarked it and also signed up for your RSS feeds. I will be back around in a day or two. Thanks again for a nice site.

  2. Hey – whats up. Thanks a bunch for the info. I’ve been digging around looking some info up for shool, but i think i’m getting lost!. Google lead me here – good for you i suppose! Keep up the good work. I will be coming back in a couple of days to see if there is updated posts.

    • THANK YOU, WELL TO GIVE YOU SOME BACK ROUND ABOUT THE REASON I STARTED THE BLOG. I AM A PRO FREESTYLE STREET BIKE RIDER. IVE WANTED TO START SOMETHING THAT COULD REFLECT ALL THE DIFFERENT EXPERIENCES THAT MY CAREER TAKES ME THROUGH. SO ENJOY AND I DO MY BEST TO CONTINUE TO UPDATE. YOU CAN ALSO CHECK OUT http://WWW.VIMEO.COM AND SEARCH J-BEATS AND YOU CAN CHECK OUT SOME VIDS.

      THANK YOU
      J-BEATS

Leave a Reply

